- Current Members

Board Chairman:

Commissioner Scott Hege
Wasco County
(541) 506-2522(541) 506-2522email

Board Vice-Chairman:

Judge Joe Dabulskis
Sherman County
(541) 565-3416(541) 565-3416email

Board Secretary / Treasurer:

Commissioner Pat Shannon
Gilliam County
(541) 351-9499(541) 351-9499email

Board Member:

Commissioner Ed Weathers
Hood River County
(541) 490-2251(541) 490-2251email
Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in NORCOR's web pages. Whilst every effort is made to provide accurate, up-to-date information, NORCOR cannot be held responsible for any errors or omissions.
Powered internally | Sign In
© 2020 Northern Oregon Corrections | All rights reserved
modified: 04/14/2021 08:13 am